top of page
Search
Writer's picturecurvy.n.chic

Picking the Perfect Holiday Pattern

Mad About Plaid - How to Rock Plaid for Fall and the Holidays



Shop the look: Plaid Dress from Mod Cloth in Mixed Berry $89.00


Voila! Plaid Equals Instant Holiday Style


I have always been mad about plaid - it's a fun pattern that is classic rather than crazy. Plaid brings to mind autumn harvest and family tradition and it's a fall staple that will never go out of style. You can layer it with a jean jacket (a denim jacket is always a winning look) or with a vest, or just wear it solo.


Featured are two looks I wore in recent weeks. I always want to get the most out of what I buy, so I usually make sure I can wear a look to both work and weekend. The mixed berry dress is very warm and cozy and brought a little fun to my office look. The black and red dress is short sleeve so layering is a must in colder months BUT short sleeves means I'll also get some mileage out of it in the spring.


A plaid dress is holiday approved. Show up to dinner and wow them.


Ruffle Plaid Dress from Nordstrom Rack $31.97



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page